Follow us:

  • Written by
  • Jul 27, 2012
  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on ART WALK 2012

The 2012 AKA members show & 20th Street ARTWalk is designed to bring as many works of art to 20th Street as possible to activate, animate, and invite discussion while engaging visitors, residents and a wider Saskatoon audience.

Participating artists include: Alana Unruh, Bruce Montcombroux, David Dyck, Brenda Kalapaca, Bonnie A. Conly, Don Hefner, Jason Smith, Ania Slusarczyk, Dee Lowe, Jinzhe Cui, Allysha Larsen, Jean – Sébastien Gauthier, Matt Hall, Claire Potter, Tyson Atkings, Keeley Haftner and Joanne Lyons.

Locations include : La Troupe du Jour, Spokes’N’Slopes, Saskatoon Symphony, Thistledown press, Underground Café, Roxy Theatre, AKA gallery, Community Legal Assistance, the TwoTwenty, Victory Manor and FASGAS.

J.S. Gauthier

Jinzhe Cui

Bruce Montcombroux

Clare Potter + Matt Hall

Jason Smith at Vintage Guitar

Jason Smith

Joanne Lyons

aka artist run

Comments are closed.

© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. AKA artist-run would like to thank the Canada Council for the Arts, the Saskatchewan Arts Board, SaskCulture, and Saskatchewan Lotteries.