Follow us:


Teresa Gagne: Bead It, 2014

Please join us Thursday, December 18 at 8pm. for AKA’s 2014 Members’ Show reception. We want to thank our supportive members, and especially our dedicated volunteers who have helped us in so many ways over the past year. Along with a showcase of great art by AKA members come celebrate at the 2014 Biennial Bump™co-hosted with PAVED Arts  featuring DJs WORLDZ FAMOUS, video screenings, and more…

This years member show features works by (but not limited to):

Jordan Bulgis
Diana Chisholm
David Dyck
Zoé Fortier
Teresa Gagne
Jean-Sebastien Gauthier
Brenda Kalapaca
David LaRiviere
Allysha Larsen
Emily LeMesurier
Zachari Logan
Alana Moore
Aralia Maxwell
Valerie Poulin
Jordan Schwab
Patricia Shiplett
Laura St. Pierre

AKA is very pleased to offer beverages from Prairie Sun Brewery 



eNewsletter post


aka artist run

Comments are closed.

© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. AKA artist-run would like to thank the Canada Council for the Arts, the Saskatchewan Arts Board, SaskCulture, and Saskatchewan Lotteries.